Your contact persons

Managing directors

Silke Eckstein

Managing director

Phone: +49 61 83/80 08-0

s.eckstein@snd-porzellan.de

Mara Götz
Management assistant

Phone: +49 61 83/80 08-11
m.goetz@snd-porzellan.de

Internal sales NORTH

zip code 0-5, FR, Benelux, GB, SK

Denise Papsdorf

management of the internal sales

department north/ south

Phone: +49 61 83/80 08-12

d.papsdorf@snd-porzellan.de

Jana Angermaier

Internal sales north

 

 

Phone: +49 61 83/80 08-16

j.angermaier@snd-porzellan.de

Patrick Schmitz

Internal sales north

 

 

Phone: +49 61 83/80 08-18

p.schmitz@snd-porzellan.de

Internal sales SOUTH

zip code 6-9, AT, CH, IT

Claudia Beyer

Internal sales south

Phone: +49 61 83/80 08-19

c.beyer@snd-porzellan.de

Julia Siewert

Internal sales south

Phone: +49 61 83/80 08-17

j.siewert@snd-porzellan.de

Field sales

Lars Leppert

Field Sales zip code 0-3, 48-49

Phone: +49 1 60/94683673

l.leppert@snd-porzellan.de

Adelheid Stauss-Wissig

Field Sales​ zip code 40-47, 5-9, AT, CH, FR

Phone: +49 1 62/21 69 77 9

a.stauss-wissig@snd-porzellan.de