Your contact persons

Managing directors

Silke Eckstein

Managing director

Phone: +49 61 83/80 08-0

s.eckstein@snd-porzellan.de

Mara Götz
Management assistant

Phone: +49 61 83/80 08-11
m.goetz@snd-porzellan.de

Internal sales

Claudia Beyer

Internal Sales zip code 4,5 / Großbritannien (in training)

Phone: +49 61 83/80 08-19

c.beyer@snd-porzellan.de

Gabriela Bogdanska – Vrdoljak

Internal sales zip code 6, 7 / East- and Southeurope

Phone: +49 61 83/80 08-12

g.bogdanska@snd-porzellan.de

Martina Hagedorn

Internal sales zip code 0, 8, 9 / Austria, Switzerland, Scandinavia

Phone: +49 61 83/80 08-18

m.hagedorn@snd-porzellan.de

Christina Hentrich

Internal sales zip code 1, 2, 3 / Belgium, France, Netherlands

Phone: +49 61 83/80 08-16

c.hentrich@snd-porzellan.de

Field sales

Lars Leppert

Field Sales zip code 0-3, 48-49

Phone: +49 1 60/94683673

l.leppert@snd-porzellan.de

Adelheid Stauss-Wissig

Field Sales​ zip code 40-47, 5-9, AT, CH, FR

Phone: +49 1 62/21 69 77 9

a.stauss-wissig@snd-porzellan.de